Deactivating a Site Account
Deactivating a site will disable all monthly billing, all site reporting, event creation, and live video streaming. All programming settings and site devices are retained when a site is deactivated.
To deactivate a site account, please follow these steps:
1. Select the desired account site
2. Click on the Settings tab
3. Click on Actions sub-menu tab
4. Click on the Deactivate Site tab
5. Click on Deactivate tab in the new window
Once you have clicked on the Deactivate tab, your account will have successfully been deactivated and this page will now reflect like so:

Delete a Site
A site can only be deleted if it is in a deactivated state. Use the Delete Site tab only if the site account will not be reactivated in the future and the cancellation is intended to be permanent.
This page allows you to reactivate the account site, resume monthly billing and enable all site reporting, event creation, and live video streaming. Once a site is reactivated, it's recommended that you ensure the site is property verified and walk-tested. Locating Deactivated Site Accounts
Deactivated sites will not reflect on your list of active site accounts. If you need to reactivate an account you simply need to filter them back into the list of site accounts, please follow the instructions below.
1. Click to drop down the filter menu
2. Click to Select the Deactivated Sites
3. Click Done
4. Your deactivated accounts should now populate on your list.